SpinBoss casino is the Australian-facing part of the global SpinBoss brand, combining pokies, live dealer games, jackpots and a sportsbook. The homepage promotes a welcome package worth 400% up to AUD 22,500 with 400 free spins, though the number of deposits and the wagering behind it are not public. The overview below sets out the facts so readers can judge the site for themselves.
The table below brings together what matters most before signing up, from licence status and bonuses to cashier limits, providers and support. SpinBoss casino online accounts for Australia run in AUD, and SpinBoss Australia players use the dedicated /au/ section of the site.
Field
Details
Official website
НАШ САЙТ
License
18+ only; identity and AML checks under the operator’s general rules
Welcome bonus
400% up to AUD 22,500 + 400 free spins across a package (banner; terms unconfirmed)
Minimum deposit
AUD 20 for most methods; AUD 45 with Bitcoin
Payment systems
Visa and Mastercard cards, Skrill, Neteller, bank transfer (payouts only), USDT, Bitcoin and other coins
Withdrawal limit
From AUD 750 a day / AUD 7,500 a month at lower VIP levels to AUD 3,000 a day / AUD 30,000 a month at the top
Payout period
Requests processed within three business days once checks are done; transfer speed varies by method
Currencies
AUD for Australian accounts, with EUR also listed; crypto accepted
Number of games
Not publicly specified
Best Slots
Wanted Dead or a Wild, Lady Wolf Moon Megaways, 36 Coins, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, 4 Pots Riches: Hold and Win
Game portfolio
Pokies, Megaways, Bonus Buys, jackpots, live dealer games, game shows, sports and live betting
Providers
Playson, Hacksaw, Amusnet, BGaming, Booongo, Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Penguin King and more
Languages
17, among them English, French, German, Spanish and Polish
Browser-based mobile site plus a Create Shortcut page; no confirmed native app
Legal and Safety Status in Australia
SpinBoss casino is an offshore service, and the Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA) explains that Australian law prohibits providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia, so a local /au/ page is not an Australian authorisation. The operator’s general rules set a minimum age of 18, require identity and anti-money-laundering checks, and ask every player to confirm that online gambling is legal where they live.
Security and Fair Play
The site says little about security, so each point keeps SpinBoss’s own statements apart from what could not be verified independently.
Licensing and regulation. There is no licence number or regulator in the AU section. SpinBoss reviews from independent sources are in line with this: Casino Guru rates the brand 2.8 out of 10 on its Safety Index (Very low), lists 14 complaints, largely over slow withdrawals, and calls the terms somewhat unfair.
Data protection. A Privacy Notice and a Cookies Notice are linked in the footer, and the site says it carries out identity and anti-money-laundering checks. With no external security audit published, data handling can only be judged from the policy wording.
Fair play and RNG. Titles are supplied by outside studios such as Hacksaw, Playson and BGaming. No RNG testing certificate is displayed, and public pages do not reveal which RTP version of each slot this casino runs.
Responsible gambling. Only adults aged 18 and over may open an account. Self-exclusion is handled by emailing [email protected], and the Responsible Gaming page points to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy, without describing deposit, loss or session limits.
How to Join SpinBoss casino
The SpinBoss sign up form opens from the Register button that sits beside Log in at the top of each page. Public pages do not list the form fields, so these steps cover only what the site shows.
Go to spinboss.com/au and press Register.
Complete the form and accept the Terms and Conditions.
Pick AUD as the account currency where the form allows it.
Confirm the account; return visits start with the SpinBoss login button.
A Join now button sits on the welcome package banner, yet the way to activate it and the qualifying deposit are not published. Other promotions have to be switched on before the deposit is made. No promo code is shown, and no agent is involved, as sign-up happens directly on the site.
The next stage is verification. Under the general rules, SpinBoss may ask for ID, proof of address, proof that a payment method belongs to the player and a transaction history, and payouts are processed only once these checks are complete.
Look out for a verification request in the account area or by email.
Send documents only via the account area or official support, never via social media.
Follow the review status in the account area or through live chat.
SpinBoss casino Bonuses and Promotions
All SpinBoss casino bonuses listed here are taken from the AU promotion pages, which display amounts in AUD when Australia is selected. Every offer needs to be switched on first, and unless an offer says otherwise, the general rules allow 10 days to complete wagering on casino bonuses.
Welcome Bonus
A Welcome Package of 400% up to AUD 22,500 with 400 free spins is promoted on the AU homepage. Those numbers refer to the entire package, not to one opening deposit, and neither the number of qualifying deposits nor the wagering and other conditions could be verified. The homepage also features a Casino Crypto Welcome Bonus of 200% up to 3,000 USDT.
Term
Welcome Package
Casino Crypto Welcome Bonus
Offer
400% package
200% bonus
Deposit
Number and size of qualifying deposits not specified
Not publicly specified
Bonus cap
Up to AUD 22,500 for the whole package
Up to 3,000 USDT
Free spins
400
None listed
Wagering
Not publicly specified; whether it applies to the bonus, deposit plus bonus or spin winnings is not stated
Not publicly specified
Deadline
General rules: 10 days for casino bonuses; offer-specific term not confirmed
General rules: 10 days for casino bonuses; offer-specific term not confirmed
Max bet
Not publicly specified
Not publicly specified
Cashout cap
Not publicly specified
Not publicly specified
Exclusions
Not publicly specified
Not publicly specified
According to Casino Guru, the brand’s terms include clauses that can limit winnings after wagering and punish low-risk betting, so reading the full welcome terms before opting in is worthwhile. For sports, the site lists a Sport First Deposit Bonus of 100% up to AUD 150 and a Sport Crypto Welcome Bonus of 100% up to 200 USDT.
Other Promotions
The AU section shows six ongoing casino promotions. Both cashback deals require VIP level 11 or higher, so fresh accounts cannot use them at first. Weekly Free Spins and the Weekend Reload are available to everyone, but each has to be activated before the qualifying deposit, and the casino picks the slot for the spins.
Promotion
Eligibility
Reward
Key terms
Weekly Free Spins
Activate weekly; first deposit Monday to Thursday, at least AUD 30
70 free spins on a slot the casino selects
Spin winnings x40 within 10 days
Weekend Reload
Activation; at least AUD 30, or AUD 75 for the version with spins
50% up to AUD 750 + 70 free spins
Bonus x35, spin winnings x40, 10 days; max bet AUD 150; cashout capped at 10x the bonus
Daily Cashback
VIP levels 11-25
Up to 15%; cap from AUD 15 (level 11) to AUD 375 (level 25)
Real-money casino play only; daily UTC cycle; claim in My Bonuses; x1
Live Cashback
VIP levels 11-25, Live Casino play
25%; capped at AUD 150, AUD 225 or AUD 300 by level band
Monday to Sunday UTC cycle; x1
Crypto Weekly Reload
Crypto deposit of at least AUD 66 or 50 USDT
60% up to AUD 1,320 / 1,000 USDT
x30; Live Casino excluded; limits on combining bonuses and on Skrill/Neteller deposits
Weekend Crypto Reload
Crypto deposit
75% up to 750 USDT + 100 free spins
Full terms not confirmed
To show how this works in practice (an example, not a promised outcome), a AUD 100 Weekend Reload deposit brings AUD 50 in bonus funds, and x35 on that bonus equals AUD 1,750 of wagering within 10 days at no more than AUD 150 per bet. The Rewards menu adds tournaments, challenges, a Wheel of Fortune and a Shop where mission coins can be spent.
VIP Program
On the VIP Club page, five named levels are divided into 25 tiers, each unlocked by a points total. Cashback begins at tier 11, the same point at which both cashback promotions become available. Withdrawal figures on the VIP page carry no time period, whereas the general rules give clear daily and monthly caps, so the rules are the more reliable guide. All levels mention on-site promotions, 24/7 live chat, personalised offers and a personal VIP manager, and the points system is explained on a separate rules page.
Level
Qualification
Benefits
Intern
Tiers 1-5: 1 to 100 points
Rewards, on-site promotions, live chat; no cashback
Receptionist
Tiers 6-10: 150 to 750 points
Larger rewards; no cashback
Sales Rep
Tiers 11-15: 900 to 8,000 points
Cashback 1-5%; access to Daily and Live Cashback
Regional Manager
Tiers 16-20: 10,000 to 35,000 points
Cashback 6-10%; higher Live Cashback cap
World’s Best Boss
Tiers 21-25: 45,000 to 100,000 points
Cashback 11-15%; top cashback caps
All Games and Software Providers
Most of the lobby is made up of SpinBoss slots, arranged in Top, New, Popular, Jackpots, Bonus Buys, Megaways and Streamers’ Choice rows alongside seasonal sets. Live dealer tables cover roulette, blackjack, baccarat and dice, poker and game shows, while a separate sportsbook handles pre-match and in-play betting. No total game count is given, and the terms note that NetEnt titles are unavailable in Australia.
Studios on display include Playson, Hacksaw, Amusnet, BGaming, Booongo, Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Penguin King and Iron Dog. Many tiles have a Demo link, which makes SpinBoss casino free play an option before deciding to play SpinBoss AU games with real money. All five titles below appeared in the AU lobby at the time of checking.
Wanted Dead or a Wild
Set in the Wild West, this Hacksaw Gaming release uses a 5×5 grid on which VS symbols can expand and bring multipliers. Most of its potential sits in three bonus rounds, Duel at Dawn, Dead Man’s Hand and The Great Train Robbery, so dry spells between features are to be expected. It is featured in the Top row of the SpinBoss game lobby.
Field
Details
Type
Video slot, 5×5 grid
Provider
Hacksaw Gaming
Volatility
High
RTP
Published provider RTP: 96.38%; casino configuration not confirmed
Key feature
Three different bonus rounds
Lady Wolf Moon Megaways
This BGaming werewolf slot runs on six Megaways reels with as many as 200,704 ways and cascading wins. Its free spins come from a wheel that decides how many spins are awarded and which multiplier applies, and players can also use an ante bet or buy the bonus.
Field
Details
Type
Megaways video slot
Provider
BGaming
Volatility
High
RTP
Published provider RTP: 96.84%; casino configuration not confirmed
Key feature
Cascading wins and a free spins wheel
36 Coins
Wazdan built this game on a 6×6 grid with no paylines, paying out through coin features instead. Bonus symbols can remain in place until four of them form a 2×2 block, which starts the Hold the Jackpot respins. Because Wazdan titles often offer selectable volatility levels, sources describe its volatility differently.
Field
Details
Type
Hold the Jackpot video slot, 6×6 grid
Provider
Wazdan
Volatility
Adjustable; sources list high
RTP
Published provider RTP: 96.16%; casino configuration not confirmed
Key feature
Sticky bonus symbols and jackpot respins
Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS
Following on from Elvis Frog in Vegas, this BGaming sequel uses TRUEWAYS reels offering up to 262,144 ways. A Lightning symbol can divide the reels into two parts, and the Coin Respin feature holds three jackpot tiers, with the maximum multiplier stated as 5,000x.
Field
Details
Type
TRUEWAYS video slot
Provider
BGaming
Volatility
Very high
RTP
Published provider RTP: 96.7%; casino configuration not confirmed
Key feature
Lightning symbol and Coin Respin jackpots
4 Pots Riches: Hold and Win
Built on Playson’s Hold and Win format, this game locks bonus symbols in place during respins, with each new symbol keeping the round going. It is listed in the Popular row of the AU lobby and fits players who like sessions built around bonus features.
Field
Details
Type
Hold and Win video slot
Provider
Playson
Volatility
High
RTP
Published provider RTP: 95.7%; casino configuration not confirmed
Key feature
Hold and Win respins
SpinBoss casino Payment Methods
AUD figures show up after Australia is chosen in the payments table. Most methods accept deposits from AUD 20 and pay out from AUD 50, but Neteller works for deposits only and bank transfer for withdrawals only. Bitcoin carries higher minimums, and the site warns that bank processing may be slower than e-wallets.
Method
Deposit limits
Withdrawal limits
Processing time
Fees
Bank card (Visa, Mastercard)
AUD 20-3,100
AUD 50-4,800
Up to 3 business days after checks
Not publicly specified
Skrill
AUD 20-8,100
AUD 50-8,100
Up to 3 business days after checks
Not publicly specified
Neteller
AUD 20-8,100
Not available
Deposit only
Not publicly specified
Bank transfer
Not available
AUD 50-8,100
Up to 3 business days after checks; banks may take longer
Extra conditions apply under the rules: each deposit must be wagered at least once before a payout, or winnings may be voided and a fee applied. No more than three withdrawals can wait at once, and a AUD 10 monthly fee hits accounts left inactive for 180 days.
How to Deposit
Deposits go through the cashier once logged in.
Open the cashier and choose a method.
Type an amount inside the limits.
Switch on any promotion, then confirm.
How to Withdraw
Payouts follow the same path, with added checks.
Pass verification.
Wager the deposit once and clear any bonus.
Request an amount within your VIP caps.
Monitor the request in the account.
SpinBoss Mobile App
There is no confirmed SpinBoss AU app for Android or iOS. The AU section carries no download link, and no official store listing turned up. The site works in a mobile browser, and a Create Shortcut page in the footer explains how to place it on a phone’s home screen.
Since no official app has been confirmed, downloads carrying the SpinBoss name that are offered outside the official site deserve caution, as they cannot be tied to the operator. Mobile and desktop run on the same service, so a single account carries the balance, bonuses and VIP progress across both.
OS
Access method
Available features
Limitations
Android
Mobile browser; home-screen shortcut via Create Shortcut
Casino lobby, demos, promotions, cashier, VIP pages and Help Centre
No native app confirmed
iOS
Mobile browser; home-screen shortcut via Create Shortcut
Casino lobby, demos, promotions, cashier, VIP pages and Help Centre
No App Store app confirmed
The mobile lobby also supports demo mode, which lets players compare pokie features on a phone before depositing anything. Compatibility with specific devices was not tested here, and SpinBoss does not publish a supported-device list, so performance on older handsets may vary. Logging in through the browser gives access to the full cashier as well.
SpinBoss Customer Support
Help is offered through live chat, email and a Help Centre. According to the VIP page, 24/7 live chat is included at every level, and the Help Centre can be reached from both the main menu and the footer. Everyday questions and self-exclusion requests go to [email protected], and the rules point formal complaints to [email protected].
There is no phone line. The site runs in 17 languages, English, Polish, German and Spanish among them, and Casino Guru lists support in the same languages.
No target response time is published by SpinBoss. In one Casino Guru test on 26 April 2026, live chat answered instantly, but a single test is not a service guarantee. Anyone in a payout dispute should save chat logs and emails, because no licensing authority exists to take the complaint further. Questions about verification or withdrawals tend to be settled faster when they include the account email and the transaction details.
FAQ
What does the SpinBoss casino welcome package include?
The AU homepage promotes a Welcome Package of 400% up to AUD 22,500 with 400 free spins, plus a separate Casino Crypto Welcome Bonus of 200% up to 3,000 USDT. These headline numbers apply to the full package, and the public pages do not reveal how many deposits it covers or how the wagering is calculated. The general rules give casino bonuses 10 days, but the offer’s own terms should be read before any qualifying deposit.
Is SpinBoss casino free play available without a deposit?
For most titles, yes. Tiles across the AU lobby, pokies and many table games included, carry a Demo link that opens the game with virtual credit. Demo play is a handy way to see how features like Megaways cascades or Hold and Win respins work. It cannot reveal which RTP version the casino uses for real-money play, and demo results say nothing about future real-money outcomes, so it is best used as a preview.
Does any SpinBoss casino strategy improve results on pokies?
Nothing alters the house edge of a pokie, since every spin is decided by the game’s random number generator. Players can, however, manage cost: picking titles with a higher published RTP, checking whether a game is high volatility, fixing a session budget beforehand and stopping once it runs out. When a bonus is active, staying under the maximum bet, such as AUD 150 on the Weekend Reload, matters more than any betting system.
Why might a SpinBoss casino withdrawal take longer?
Three things usually decide it. Each deposit has to be wagered at least once and any active bonus finished, or winnings may be cancelled. The account may also need ID, proof of address and proof of payment ownership. After that, requests are processed within three business days, with a maximum of three pending at the same time. Independent complaint records mention several delayed payouts, so saving transaction records and chat logs is a sensible precaution.
Who qualifies for cashback at SpinBoss?
Only VIP levels 11 to 25 can claim either cashback offer. Daily Cashback pays up to 15%, worked out from real-money casino bets and wins, with a cap rising from AUD 15 at level 11 to AUD 375 at level 25. Live Cashback returns 25% of Live Casino play over a Monday to Sunday cycle, capped at AUD 150, AUD 225 or AUD 300 depending on the level band. Each must be claimed and wagered once.